Gomes

+ -
+
a woman Gomes
a woman Gomes
a woman Gomes
a woman Gomes
I am Gomes, 58 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Anjo
“ Carinhosa amiga a procura de um relacionamento sério. Gosto de música, cozinhar, praia, viajar etc.. Gosto de dança, sou muito extrovertida e uma pessoa sincera gosto de viver e aproveitar a vida por isso quero viver o hoje pois o amanhã a Deus pertence. Aprendi que o amor e para ser vivido intensamente, participando um a vida do outro, amigos confidentes, amantes impotenciais  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Amoroso seguro e queira um relacionamento sério. Sincero que queira estar com uma pessoa simples mas sincera e amorosa. Para um relacionamento sério. Sem enganos. Livre e que queira ser e me fazer feliz ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are54 - 67 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is going to the beach.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 162 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is primary school.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info