+ -
a woman Xoodeer
a woman Xoodeer
a woman Xoodeer
a woman Xoodeer
I am Xoodeer, 52 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in FIRENZE, Italy.
About me:
axe lover
“ i am a native italian, looking forward to visit Brazil in the next year; i work and go to the gym, i love to travel, i love music, art, science, movies, sports, i want to meet new people and i am very interested with the brazilian culture. im very easy going and open minded  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ pretty, romantic, gentle, understanding, caring and easy going; possibly a music lover . she likes to travel and to dance and she smiles and laugh a lot ”
I prefer that you are18 - 60 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak English, Italian.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info