AFatherFirst7

+ -
+
a woman AFatherFirst7
a woman AFatherFirst7
a woman AFatherFirst7
a woman AFatherFirst7
I am AFatherFirst7, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Philadelphia, United States.
About me:
Single father seeking good woman.
“ I'm a 29 year old father to an 8 year old boy who I love more than anything but would like to find a woman who we can share our life with. I work very hard to provide for my son so I need a woman that is understanding. I will always make time for her too. I have traveled a lot and want to see more of the world so a woman with a sense of adventure is perfect for me. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My ideal partner is loyal, honest, and trustworthy. Those are three of the most important things I look for. But my ideal partner must also be a maternal figure for my son. He is a sweet boy and is very loving but he needs a woman who will nurture him. That takes a lot of patience at times but a woman who can win my son over will also win me over. ”
I prefer that you are21 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is non-religious.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info