+ -
a woman Ancarv
a woman Ancarv
a woman Ancarv
a woman Ancarv
I am Ancarv, 43 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Recife, Brazil.
About me:
“ Moro no Brasil , sou uma pessoa simples que gosta da vida e de conhecer pessoas novas para ser amiga e conhecer novos mundos. Negra, Nordestina e Sincera ... Assim que sou e sempre serei. Gosto da praia , gosto de viajar sem lugar certo para parar . Gosto de uma boa cerveja e de noites de lua.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoal SINCERA, MADURA , GENTIL .... Não adianta vir com mentiras , um dia as mascaras caem . Seja você mesmo sempre . Use da verdade para lhe descrever , independente que verdade será. Um grande abraço  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info