+ -
+
a woman Fê
a woman Fê
a woman Fê
a woman Fê
I am , 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
amor próprio
“ Sou uma mulher alegre e amo sempre esta sorrindo de bem com a vida e com todos ao meu redor. Sói independente.moro sozinha à 10 anos. Atualmente vivo em SP Brasil. Amo esta em familia e amigos. Sou sincera e gosto de ajudar a quem precisa. Gosto de está sempre disposta a novas aventuras esportes natureza. Tudo que envolve diversão e auê me arranque sorrisos. Amo amar a quem me ama.sou muito quente intensa. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alegre,de bom carater, leal, intensa. So hot Alguem que ame esta conectado com a natureza ou onde estiver. Que seja que te e Inteso so mesmo tempo. Forte kkkk ”
I prefer that you are39 - 53 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is slim, my height is 179 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info