+ -
a woman Alphamisterio
a woman Alphamisterio
a woman Alphamisterio
a woman Alphamisterio
I am Alphamisterio, 35 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in FORTALEZA, Brazil.
About me:
“ Mais do que os olhos podem ver.... Sou um mundo dentro de vários mundos... Sou aquilo em questão do seu ponto de vista... Descrevo-me na hermenêutica de minhas antíteses, misturado com sínteses para se ter uma tese... porém, sempre estou em constante metamorfose filosófica, ideológica, conceitual e principalmente na tangente que formam os meus conceitos... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Seja miscelânea de mundos... alguém que possa fazer de sua natureza íntima algo imoldavel para agradar alguém e se dertupando por dentro... Que seja alguém especial... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 187 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info