Jorge

+ -
+
a woman Jorge
a woman Jorge
a woman Jorge
a woman Jorge
I am Jorge, 32 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Lisboa, Portugal.
About me:
Badana1987 (Instagram)
“ Sou uma pessoa tímida que com o passar do tempo se torna extrovertido. Gosto de brincar, romantismo, sair com os amigos, adoro namorar, passear, rir. Sou trabalhador, amigo, e humilde. E modesto quanto baste. Rsrsrs. Tento sempre ver o lado positivo das coisas e odeio negativismo. Sou uma pessoa alegre e bem disposta e tento tratar todos com toda a igualdade possível.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alguém de mente aberta e bem resolvida. Que consiga entrar em sintonia comigo, e se pudor ou taboos seja de que tipo for. Que seja Positiva, que tenha sempre bom humor, que se sinta bem com a vida e veja o lado positivo da vida.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 40 years old.
I am here to have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is a little plump, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are blue,grey.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info