DEIA

+ -
+
a woman DEIA
a woman DEIA
a woman DEIA
a woman DEIA
I am DEIA, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Sou minha melhor versão!!!!
“ sou uma mulher cariosa,amiga,companheira,extrovertida e muito comunicativa... estou em busca de alguém que possa me amar e me compreender, tenho 38 anos 2 filhos na idade de 19 e 12 anos, super simpáticos e amorosos; estou em busca do grande amor, um companheiro e amigo, que esteja ao lado um do outro nos momentos difíceis!  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honesto,divertido,comunicativo,carioso,companheiro .... que saiba me amar e me compreender.... que esteja sempre ao meu lado nos momentos de dificuldades, que sejamos um pelo outro sempre! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are42 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info