+ -
a woman Smilingk
I am Smilingk, 51 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Florida, United States.
About me:
Hi everyone Im new here
“ I am a single Dad of 1. Looking for a nice woman who is young at heart and love to laugh. A woman that is intelligent, spontaneous and confident. I love watching sports and cuddling. Taking long walks and just simply spending time together. Communication is important and I understand the importance of allowing a woman be a woman. I am honest, responsible and I dont like to play games. This is a real profile as I hear so many are not. If you are interested send me a message. I am trying this method of meeting since I am so new to the dating scene. After 9 yrs of marriage I am recently widower. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I need to meet someone who will introduce me to new things, adore (or put up with) my wacky moods and keep me in line. Very important: a woman. I am looking for a woman that is confident. Im looking for a woman who likes to plays but can keep it real. Not a player. Im looking for a woman that is intelligent, funny, sweet inner, patient, responsible, loyal and that makes me feel safe close to her ”
I prefer that you are39 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak English, German.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info