Sumon

+ -
+
a woman Sumon
a woman Sumon
a woman Sumon
a woman Sumon
I am Sumon, 24 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in chittagonj, Bangladesh.
About me:
Loveing person
“ helpful,like to play game,want to go travel,fun with friends,careful about love,i need someone who loves me very much.and i also want to love her very much. and i want to do something special for my recent love.only our love will be real and real. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ single or married..i think my partner will very active. she do not need very beautiful face she only need a beautiful heart.we want spend whole life together.if she want ,i will take her in my country or she can take me her country ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 30 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and look for whatever.
My favorite way of spending time is travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is sunni muslim.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Bengali, English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info