+ -
I am PNWCOWBOY, 54 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Black Diamond, Washington, United States.
About me:
Looking for my soulmate
“ Im hard working, caring, passionate, I enjoy working my ranch. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new and different cultures. I enjoy bbqs with friends and family. Im hoping to find some to share lives adventure with. Communication and intimacy it very important to me. I'm hoping to find my soulmate.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Some one who enjoys the adventure of life. Must be willing to relocate to the USA. English speaking is a plus. Must be passionate about life, love, and family. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, spending time at home and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is agriculture.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype
Buy this contact info