Sam2Sam

+ -
+
a woman Sam2Sam
I am Sam2Sam, 68 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Spearfish, United States.
About me:
Essence (not assets)...
“ Im a really nice man who is now available to meet (and potentially marry) a beautiful woman for whom "Essence", spirit, and great companionship are of paramount value and importance. Im worldly, sophisticated, experienced, savvy, strong and kind. Im a one-woman man; no interest in playing around. My Myers-Briggs Personality Type Is: ENFJ-A ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Im looking for someone who embodies these values: Attractive, spiritual (not necessarily religious) awareness and ongoing "seeking and insights", world savvy, personally authentic, sensual, committed, loving, supportive, likes physical intimacy and has respectful, deep personal integrity (There is not much left on Planet Earth...), and family-oriented. Humorous, comfortable in either down and very casual or... dressed-up to the 9s attending a formal function. ”
I prefer that you are43 - 57 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 152 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are hazel.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian anglican.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info