+ -
a woman Kypriss99
a woman Kypriss99
I am Kypriss99, 33 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Washington dc, United States.
About me:
Outdoorsy woman
“ Im in the navy and am a cardiovascular technologist. I like to be active and go camping. I love my family, my brother is a farmer near New York City and being on his farm is my favorite place. I’m from Florida and have moved around a lot. I also like rock climbing. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ i Want to meet someone that likes being outside and likes camping. I hope that who ever I meet is able to laugh with me and go to wonderful places. My family is wonderful and I hope that your family is wonderful as well. I hope that whoever I meet is super loving and caring. ”
I prefer that you are22 - 33 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is jew.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info