a woman HCFR
a woman HCFR
a woman HCFR
a woman HCFR
I am HCFR, 37 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in nimes, France.
About me:
Olà tudo mundo!!!!
“ Olà pessoal ! Sou Brasileiro nascido em Minas Gerais , moro e trabalho na França desde 2009 como militar para o exercito frances . Sou uma passoa calma , que nao gosta muito de baladas agitadas , acho que essa fase ja acabou ! Gosto muito de sair para lugares tranquilos , sem muita gente por perto , adoro filmes etc.. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma parceira ideal seria , alguém que esteje na mesma sintonia que a minha , calma , que sabe oque quer , e de preferencia nao muito ciumenta , que goste de lugares tranquilos , viagens, cinema , musica , etc .. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 36 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 187 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is very short and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak English, French.