+ -
a woman Jack
a woman Jack
a woman Jack
a woman Jack
I am Jack, 52 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in -Meriden, United States.
About me:
Gringo looking for the one.
“ Looking to make a connection. I like adventures and trying new things. Raised as a gentleman and believe in being honest and loyal. I like to please and make life fun. Lover of chocolate, music, movies and adventures. Into anything but I am drawn to animals, outdoors and the water. Always have a boat to enjoy that connection.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for someone who is understanding, humorous and confident. A big heart is a plus. Loves animals and chocolate. Believes Best friends that can fight the world together.  ”
I prefer that you are25 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 186 cm and my weight is between 105 and 109 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info