Rochajoelma

+ -
+
a woman Rochajoelma
a woman Rochajoelma
a woman Rochajoelma
a woman Rochajoelma
I am Rochajoelma, 44 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belford Roxo, Brazil.
About me:
Fênix
“ Sincera, correta, falo a verdade sempre mesmo que doe, alegre de bem com a vida, adoro viajar, passear e amo minha casa e minha família. Minha prioridade são minhas filhas. Para mim o melhor indicador do caráter de uma pessoa é como ela trata as pessoas que não podem lhe trazer benefício algum. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Trabalhador, Verdadeiro, Correto, Inteligência, Senso de humor, Convivência, Apoio é mais importante nas horas boas e ruins. Não pode ter vício de bebidas, cigarros, jogos etc. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to neck and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I never exercise.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info