Jab1989/ Joseph

+ -
a woman Jab1989/ Joseph
a woman Jab1989/ Joseph
a woman Jab1989/ Joseph
a woman Jab1989/ Joseph
I am Jab1989/ Joseph, 34 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in MOUNT MORRIS, United States.
About me:
Nice guy here
“ Hi, Im Joseph, Sometimes Im nervous but also Im talkative, friendly, kind and honest. I do like to be sweet and romantic, Im good listener. Im gentlemen, I enjoy listening to any type of music, reading, I really love going out like mud bogging and other fun stuff. I enjoy any kind of movies. You want to know? Just ask Im open book. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ What am i looking for? I want someone who i can be happy with and to enjoy life with. I love someone that is sweet, kind, honest And caring but honestly it doesn’t really matter long as I’m happy and smiling with her. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 186 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 4 more children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info