Pina

a woman Pina
a woman Pina
a woman Pina
a woman Pina
I am Pina, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Lisbon, Portugal.
About me:
Tiago
“ Pergunte-me se quer saber... Adoro futebol, cinema, viajar e estar com amigos... A vida são dois dias e temos que aproveitar tudo o que nos dão.... Ser feliz e fazer felicidade. Sou teimoso, mas muito amigo do amigo e sincero, Gosto de pessoas sinceras e com muita confiança. É o principal ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que apreciem a vida e tenham confiança... Sejam independentes e não dependam de ninguém. Que o seu companheiro apenas complete as vidas. Preocupem-se com elas e se cuidem... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 42 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is very short and light brown. My eyes are green.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.