Emanuelle

a woman Emanuelle
a woman Emanuelle
a woman Emanuelle
a woman Emanuelle
I am Emanuelle, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Teresina, Brazil.
About me:
Olá
“ Eu sou Emanuelle , sou super extrovertida e legal .:) estou aqui para algo sério .... sou uma mulher meiga , amável carinhosa, decidida e que sabe o que quer.. adoro dançar... e estar sempre me movimentando.. Sou uma mulher seria que procura uma pessoa que me complete que me faça feliz assim como também o farei.. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa que seja especial , que goste de relacionamentos sérios que seja estrangeiro .. seja companheiro um homem honesto , sincero , simpático .. Ele pode ser loiro ou Cabelos castanho.. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.