Gihh

+ -
+
a woman Gihh
a woman Gihh
a woman Gihh
a woman Gihh
I am Gihh, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Natal, Brazil.
About me:
Jamais desista dos seus sonhos.
“ Pessoa bem humorada, inteligente de bem com a vida. Gosto de praticar atividades físicas, amo natureza, ir à praia, cinema e viajar. Adoraria encontrar alguém para compartilhar momentos juntos. Sejam os bons ou os momentos mais complexos de nossas vidas. Gosto de homens bem humorados, inteligente e de condição financeira estável. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Legal, confiante, amável de situação financeira estável. Que goste de praticar atividades físicas. Que seja um cara determinado, amável que queira construir uma relação seria no futuro. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Snapchat
Buy this contact info