Domingos

+ -
+
a woman Domingos
a woman Domingos
a woman Domingos
a woman Domingos
I am Domingos, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Maputo, Mozambique.
About me:
Fox
“ Sou divertida alegre e que gosta de aproveitar todos os momentos da vida ao lado de uma pessoa especial. Nao tenho muito a dizer sobre mim mais facil seria falarmos assim podemos nos conhecer melhor. A vida è curta para disperdicar com Coisas banais portanto vamos conversar fazer amizade e quem sabe no futuro algo serio  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Bom carater, sincere, divertido e que queira passar bons momentos Quero uma pessoa seria Sen stress que goste da vida. Sera que è dificil encontrar alguem desse jeito ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 55 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, playing sports and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is athletic, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info