Luck

+ -
+
a woman Luck
a woman Luck
a woman Luck
a woman Luck
I am Luck, 35 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in lausanne, Switzerland.
About me:
Alegre
“ sou paraibano de João Pessoa, vivo atualmente na suíça trabalho em toda Europa. gosto de natureza, esportes, filmes, barzinho, cafe, musicas, programa a dois. gosto de remar com caiaque, motocross e adoro caminhar nos parques e no lago da suiça etc... sou uma pessoa tranquila não gosto de enroladas sou bem direto.Falo francês intermediário e um pouco de espanhol.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa legal divertida e alegre. que goste um pouco das coisas que eu gosto me acompanhe em eventos, seja carinhosa amável companheira, que asseite opiniões  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info