+ -
a woman Grey23
a woman Grey23
a woman Grey23
a woman Grey23
I am Grey23, 26 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Philadelphia, United States.
About me:
Chill guy who enjoys life
“ Im just a laid back guy who enjoys life. I like to travel and meet new people and learn about their cultures. Im very respectful and always try to be nice and courteous . Im also pretty funny. I’m open to whatever happens in life. I’m serious when needs be and I’m always honest about my feelings. I’m a honest person in general. I’m American who learned Portuguese (it’s not perfect yet) :/ Sou apenas um cara descontraído que gosta da vida. Eu gosto de viajar e conhecer novas pessoas e aprender sobre suas culturas. Im muito respeitoso e sempre tentar ser agradável e cortês. Im também muito engraçado. Estou aberto para o que acontece na vida. Falo sério quando preciso e sou sempre honesto sobre meus sentimentos. Sou uma pessoa honesta em geral. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone whos nice and carefree. Someone’s who’s pretty and understanding. A girl I can make jokes with and talk to about anything. A girl who just knows how to be honest and happy  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 33 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info