+ -
a woman Case760
a woman Case760
a woman Case760
a woman Case760
I am Case760, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in San Diego, United States.
About me:
Rio Brazil Yay!!!!
“ Please just ask I hate writing this stuff out its much easier to just talk to me and get to know me that way instead... I like remaining a mystery its much more fun that way. So if you’re interested please just contact me I would love to get to know some new friends from abroad especially Brazil!!!! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Typically dark hair dark skin dark eyes. Fit, athletic, but Im open minded for sure!!!! Maybe start slowly but in time get to know you more intimately. I’ve always dreamt of meeting my exotic female companion from Brazil!!!! ”
I prefer that you are24 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 181 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info