a woman Victorcl
a woman Victorcl
a woman Victorcl
a woman Victorcl
I am Victorcl, 32 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Punta arenas, Chile.
About me:
“ Eu me defino como um homem feliz, simpático, gentil, respeitoso e sincero, aproveito meu tempo livre ouvindo música, de vez em quando gosto de viajar e conhecer novos lugares, sou do sul do Chile, disposto a conhecer e conhecer uma mulher que marca a diferença, que é autêntica e sincera nesta página. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Conhecer uma mulher que seja sincera, respeitosa e carinhosa, com a qual desfrutemos das coisas belas da vida, sendo uma companheira, amiga e namorada , é você? ”
I prefer that you are22 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.