+ -
a woman Tecnicocd
I am Tecnicocd, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in castelo Branco, Portugal.
About me:
homem português
“ sou homem português a viver em Portugal, se queres saber algo de mim atreve te a perguntar. Sou uma pessoa sincera e estou aqui para procurar novas amizades com sinceridade e sem mentiras pois só assim se constrói um verdadeira amizade. Para mais informações sobre mim atreve te a perguntar. ;-) Amizade constrói-se caminhando.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ O que eu procura, apenas procuro fazer novas amizades, partilhar experiências, partilhar costumes de cidades, países. Não ando à procura de amor nem sexo se é isso que procuras então nem me mandes sms-  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are green.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak French, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info