+ -
a woman Thay
a woman Thay
a woman Thay
a woman Thay
I am Thay, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Tavira, Portugal.
About me:
Just me
“ Mãe solteira, brasileira vivendo em Portugal. Gosto de passear com as crianças, amo animais, tirar foto, jogar videogame ou jogos online, assistir filmes e seriados, na realidade amo muito seriados. Gosto de quebra cabeça e passar tempo com jogos que estimulam o cérebro hahaha. Sou uma pessoa extremamente carinhosa que gosta de cuidar de quem está próximo e do lar. Single mother, brazilian girl living in Portugal. I like to hang out with my kids, I love animals, take pictures, play videogames or online games, watch movies and TV shows, I really love it. I like puzzles and spend time playing games that stimulates brain. I am an extremely affectionate person who likes to take care of those who are close. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem que goste de crianças, ame animais, goste de passar tempo jogando video games ou assistindo um filme. Carinhoso (parte importante) que saiba tratar bem uma mulher A man who likes children, loves animals, likes to spend time playing video games or watching a movie. Affectionate (important part) that knows how to treat a woman. And like nature, hiking. Be willing to try my food hahaha ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 43 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info