+ -
a woman Lirocher
a woman Lirocher
a woman Lirocher
a woman Lirocher
I am Lirocher, 31 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sorocaba, Brazil.
About me:
Ser feliz
“ Sou uma pessoa alegre, carinhosa, de bem com a vida, gosto de animais, passeio ao ar livre, natureza, cinema, música. Amo ler, ficar com a família, curtir um filme em casa. Tenho um filho lindo, alegre, feliz... Sou feliz :). Acredito muito na lei do retorno, por isso, procuro sempre fazer o bem, sem olhar a quem....  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alegre, brincalhão, que goste de crianças e animais. Procuro pessoas de bem com a vida, calmas, que queira realmente ter uma amizade sincera. Pessoas de bom coração. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are24 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 169 cm. My hair is long and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info