a woman Gih
a woman Gih
a woman Gih
a woman Gih
I am Gih, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Manaus, Brazil.
About me:
Amante da natureza
“ EN: I'm mostly shy when I do not know the people ... Watchful, cheerful, fun, I like to cook, to watch movies , traveling, going out to the countryside and being connected to nature, I am understanding, companion, friend, humble and simple. I have other qualities, but I leave it to anyone who wants to find out a little more about me! PT: Sou na maioria das vezes tímida quando não conheço as pessoas... Observadora, alegre, divertida, gosto de cozinhar, de assistir filmes, de viajar, sair pra campo e estar conectada com a natureza, sou compreensiva, companheira, amiga, humilde e simples. Tenho outras qualidades, mais deixo para quem quiser descobrir um pouco mais sobre mim! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ EN: I do not expect an enchanted prince, just someone who is respectful, polite, upright, companion, generous, quiet. May he be willing to add and grow in life. That you want to build a family in the future. That you also like to travel, to be with nature that dreams of having someone on your side to come and go! PT: Não espero um príncipe encantado, apenas alguém que seja respeitador, educado, íntegro, companheiro, generoso, tranquilo. Que esteja disposto a somar e crescer na vida. Que queira construir uma família futuramente. Que goste também de viajar, de estar com a natureza que sonhe em ter alguém do seu lado pro que der e vinher! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 43 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 154 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is research.
I understand and speak Portuguese.