Mike

+ -
+
a woman Mike
a woman Mike
a woman Mike
a woman Mike
I am Mike, 58 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Columbia South Carolina, United States.
About me:
Mike
“ My job is sales and marketing of nutritional products. My university education is in economics. My age is 58. Going to the gym and exercising are an important activity for me so that I can better sell sports nutrition products. I would like to meet women that have the same interest in health and fitness. In my free time I will listen to music and watch sporting events on tv. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I like women that are serious about health and fitness and working out like I am. I would prefer a woman not married beforehand but this is not an absolute. Children or no children are both fine with me. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are26 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music and playing sports.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info