a woman Lilica
a woman Lilica
I am Lilica, 47 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Brasília, Brazil.
About me:
A procura
“ Sou uma pessoa como tantas outras na multidão procurando por almas com afinidades, sem distinção de raça, credo, cor ou convicções. A única exigência é que seja de forma séria, autêntica, com respeito e elegância... E o tempo se encarregará do desfecho de cada história.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de conhecer pessoas bem resolvidas, que gostem de boas conversas, que queiram conhecer o ser humano além da superficie, para fins de amizade que poderá evoluir ou não.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are36 - 66 years old.
I am here to start a friendship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.