Dry Silva

+ -
+
a woman Dry Silva
a woman Dry Silva
a woman Dry Silva
a woman Dry Silva
I am Dry Silva, 22 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Pará, Brazil.
About me:
Adry
“ Estudante de nutrição, adoro livros, passear nos fins de semana, amo viajar e sair para comer e conversar com meus amigos, adoro cozinhar, amo os animais. Gosto de ter experiências novas na vida. Acredito que a vida não foi feita para ser passada sem sentir aquele frio na barriga pelo menos uma vez. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Sincero, respeitoso, que saiba da o valor que uma mulher merece, que seja gentil, atencioso, tenha bom humor, que goste de cozinhar e ame os animais. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are22 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info