Sou mais você

+ -
+
a woman Sou mais você
a woman Sou mais você
a woman Sou mais você
a woman Sou mais você
I am Sou mais você, 49 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Salvador, Brazil.
About me:
Sou mais você
“ Falar de si mesmo e muito complicado, somente me concendo no dia a dia poderá falar de mim, assim vice versa eu estou em busca de um grande amor, pois eu acredito no amor verdadeiro sei que ele está em algum lugar do universo , quero ter uma pessoa especial em minha vida para que eu possa fazer feliz e essa pessoa possa me fazer o mesmo , anceio por uma pessoa que possa vivenciar as coisas boas que a vida nos proporciona ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja uma mulher especial, sem traumas do passado , e que queira verdadeiramente ter uma vida com amor e sejamos feliz; o maior prazer da vida está na felicidade, pois um casal para ser feliz é preciso de tão pouco . ”
I prefer that you are28 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and chestnut. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info