Filipe

a woman Filipe
a woman Filipe
a woman Filipe
a woman Filipe
I am Filipe, 39 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Lisboa, Portugal.
About me:
Amigo do meu amigo
“ Amigo do meu amigo. Problema...sincero talvez demais por isso fica ao critério de cada um hehe. Gosto de passear, rir, ver filmes, cinema, teatro e ler. Ler muito e é claro falar e conversar muito. Conheçer e fazer novas amizades. Tenho muitos hobbys que são dificeis de os descrever, mas considero-me um artista plástico...amador claro hehe  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Pessoas sinceras amigas e super hiper mega divertidas. Pessoas que dê para falar de tudo como de nada, e no fim depois de muito tempo passar reparar que valeu a pena  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are21 - 42 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 10 more children.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak English, French, Italian, Mandarin, Portuguese, Spanish.