Mlu

+ -
+
a woman Mlu
a woman Mlu
a woman Mlu
a woman Mlu
I am Mlu, 47 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Castanhal, Brazil.
About me:
Carinhosa
“ Sou simples. Mas adoro viver a vida principalmente com uma pessoa especial. Gosto de praia, rios, natureza, jantar a dois.....cinema, música voz e violão.. Sou uma pessoa que adoro ler, assistir tv a dois é claro. Gosto também jantar e passear. As vezes sou um pouco falante principalmente quando estou nervosa, ansiosa, muito alegre  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que quera compartilhar momentos juntos Viver a vida a dois, com carinho, amor e companherismo Viajar e também curtir momento a dois em casa, Restaurante, parques, cinema, teatro... E claro um companheiro para todas as horas .. E que sempre seja uma pessoa especial, carinhosa e amorosa. ”
I prefer that you are45 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info