Adrielle

+ -
+
a woman Adrielle
a woman Adrielle
a woman Adrielle
a woman Adrielle
I am Adrielle, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Guarulhos, Brazil.
About me:
Procuro um homem que cuide mim
“ Sou formada, falo 2 idiomas, tenho 1 filho, sou super divertida, alto astral! Gosto de viajar, tomar vinho, praticar esporte, ir a concertos, passeios em geral! De bem com a vida! I am Brazilian, university school, I speak 2 languages, I have 1 son, I am super amusing, high astral! I like traveling, drinking wine, playing sports, going to concerts, sightseeing in general! Well with life!  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem que queira cuidar de mim, que seja divertido e queira de verdade um relacionamento sério! I am looking for a man who wants to take care of me, who is fun and wants a serious relationship! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 99 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info