Paulinha

+ -
+
a woman Paulinha
a woman Paulinha
a woman Paulinha
a woman Paulinha
I am Paulinha, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Florianópolis, Brazil.
About me:
Paula
“ Sou realista, gosto de pessoas alegres e otimistas. Procuro conhecer pessoas sem tantas expectativas para namoro. Sou super radical, e dedicada. Apaixonada por animais, Gosto de ler nas horas livres. E também adoro músicas antigas. Minha banda preferida é Guns n' Roses. Me exercito todos os dias, gosto de correr.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ao longo da minha vida fui descobrindo que as pessoas que geralmente me interesso e admiro são aquelas que gostam de viver e sobre tudo sabem viver. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports and watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info