Mara

+ -
+
a woman Mara
a woman Mara
a woman Mara
I am Mara, 57 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Adoro viver!!!
“ Adoro viver! Conhecer pessoas, viajar e tudo que posso me fazer uma pessoa melhor. Sou uma pessoa determinada e com muito foco. Busco conhecer uma pessoa com a mesma sintonia e que possos nos divertir muito. Tenho como obetivo de vida ser uma pessoa autentica e objetiva para que posso realizar meus sonhos. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem com valores e principios e que possomos nos divertir muito. E que esse homem tenha objetivos e busque realmente ter uma companheira para todos os momentos. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are55 - 62 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 154 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to neck and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info