Anie

+ -
+
a woman Anie
a woman Anie
a woman Anie
a woman Anie
I am Anie, 57 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Família
“ Sou uma mulher determinada, forte, mas tb mt sensível, tenho minha vida independente e definida. Tenho 4 filhos, sendo 2 independentes que não moram cmg e 2 que ainda residem cmg.Procuro amigos novos. E quem sabe uma pessoa legal que queira compromisso sério e seja Família como eu e que goste de família grandemente rs. Amo viajar, passear, tb gosto de cozinhar para amigos, decorar e curtir minha casa. Enfim, curtir td e a vida!!!!💕 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Pra mim, o parceiro ideal é aquele homem de caráter honesto, trabalhador, Carinhoso, que tenha sua vida definida e que seja Família como eu! Que goste de viajar, de praia, e acima de td ser um homem tranquilo. Sou carioca do RJ., mas estou aberta a possibilidade viver em outro País. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are55 - 65 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have4 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I am retired.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info