Pires

+ -
+
a woman Pires
a woman Pires
a woman Pires
a woman Pires
I am Pires, 37 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Geneve, Switzerland.
About me:
Louco..livre..
“ Gosto de levar uma vida tranquila com tudo que ela tem de bom sem stresse,prucuro mulher nao empregada,vivo sozinho na suica,gosto de ir ao cinema , restaurante ,futebol.adoro cozinhar sou trabalhador (baker)gosto de correr,praia e uma gelada. Sou simpatico amigo organizado calmo minha mae e meu filho sao tudo  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Louca...livre e mimada,com expirito jovem mas com cabeca de adulta que se ame primeiro,resolvida sem preconceito,que esteja disposta a mudar de pais... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak French, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info