Jaqueline

+ -
+
a woman Jaqueline
a woman Jaqueline
a woman Jaqueline
a woman Jaqueline
I am Jaqueline, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Tucurui, Brazil.
About me:
Sou uma flor
“ Bom, meu nome é Jaqueline sou cristã evangélica que gosta de cantar, sou bem humorada gosto de me divertir, trato bem as pessoas, sou amiga, companheira, tenho sonhos e planos como qualquer outra mulher e pretendo realizar todos. Gosto de pessoas, adoro filmes. Gosto muito de cantar, gosto de músicas boas que tenham uma boa letra e melodia.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Fiel, carinhoso, amigo, parceiro, inteligente, gentil, bonito etc. Além de tudo isso goste de conversar sobre coisas que sejam interessantes, seja atencioso e que me trate como eu mereço, não aceito menos que isso.  ”
I prefer that you are20 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info