+ -
a woman sWeetgirl
a woman sWeetgirl
I am sWeetgirl.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in belo horionte, Brazil.
About me:
doce, gentil, inteligente, honest
“ sou de boa índole, educada e não tenho filhos, e gosto bastante de romance. Valorizo muito: HONESTIDADE, SINCERIDADE E FIDELIDADE e Altruísmo. Adoro viajar, conhecer novos lugares e culturas , gosto de programas á 2 ou familiares, adoro a natureza em si (Campo, Rios, Praias, animais). ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ live experiences  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm. My hair is very long and light blond.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info