+ -
a woman Rxavier
a woman Rxavier
a woman Rxavier
a woman Rxavier
I am Rxavier, 26 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Catanduva, Brazil.
About me:
Renata Xavier
“ 25 anos, solteira e uma filha de três anos. Gosto de ler, parques, viajar... sou libriana, extrovertida e adoro conversar e dar risadas. Se quiser saber mais, me pergunte. Im 25, single and have a baby. Shes 3. I love read, movies, travel... Im libra, extroverted and like to talk and laughs. If you wanna to know more, ask me. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ That love me... truly. Partner, affectionate and true with me and wanna to have child... Thats it. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info