+ -
a woman Thom
a woman Thom
a woman Thom
a woman Thom
I am Thom, 54 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Leeuwarden, Netherlands.
About me:
Olá, bem-vindo
“ iam a just normal men from Holland. and looking for a good and honest women and the fact i love brazilian women ...i start to look here Sou um homem normal da Holanda. e procurando uma mulher boa e honesta e o fato de eu adorar as mulheres brasileiras ... eu começo a olhar aqui ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ the woman i look for has humor is monogamy, and trust full. likes to hug and kiss. and love nature a mulher que eu procuro tem humor é monogamia e confio cheio. gosta de abraçar e beijar. e amam a natureza ”
I prefer that you are35 - 51 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and have fun.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Dutch, English, German.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info