Gws50001

a woman Gws50001
a woman Gws50001
a woman Gws50001
a woman Gws50001
I am Gws50001, 55 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Houston, United States.
About me:
bom homem, tente ajudar os outros, cuidar familia.
“ Eu falo português básico. Eu gosto de viajar, já foi para muito países. Eu sou honesto, amável, aventureiro. Adoro aprender sobre novas culturas. Eu amo música, todos os tipos. meu favorito é rock n roll. Eu gosto de todos os tipos de comida. também gosto de cozinhar às vezes. Simples. Eu fala inglês, quero aprender Espanhol também  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Eu quero conhecer alguém honesto, aventuroso, otimista, eu gostaria de alguém que gosta de viajar. alguém que ama e ajuda a família. quer fazer coisas boas na vida. ”
I prefer that you are0 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are green.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.