+ -
a woman Verinha2018
a woman Verinha2018
a woman Verinha2018
a woman Verinha2018
I am Verinha2018, 67 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
creio no amor
“ prefiro que venha me conhecer, sincera, honesta, romântica, carinhosa, educada, já sou aposentada, faz 10 anos que sou sozinha, tenho filhos mas já estão casados, três netos que amo muito, desejo encontrar um amor, ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ fiel, romântico, carinhoso, de bem com a vida, honesto, detesto mentiras ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are52 - 62 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 159 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I am retired.
I understand and speak Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info