Malu

a woman Malu
a woman Malu
a woman Malu
a woman Malu
I am Malu, 51 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Buscando amigos - Looking for friends
“ Sou quase normal, aprecio as coisas simples. Posso ser leve como uma brisa ou forte como uma ventania, depende de quando e como você me vê passar. Não sou perfeita, sou carente. Admiro grandes qualidades e gosto de ser uma mao presente para ajudar, para apoiar. Amizade é fundamental Vivo em busca de muitas coisas, mas principalmente de amigos que tenham paciencia de me ensinar o prazer de viver. I'm almost normal, I like simple things. I can be light as a breeze or strong as a gale, it depends on when and how you see me pass. I'm not perfect, I'm needy. I admire great qualities and like to be a present hand to help, to support. Friendship is fundamental. I live in search of many things, but mainly of friends who have the patience to teach me the pleasure of living. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Educado, alegre, que seja sério mas saiba brincar com a vida. Alguem que queira compartilhar sonhos, ganhos, perdas, carinho, palavras, dar conselhos, ficar a toa no final de semana ouvindo as asas dos pássaros, música boa, fazendo planos impossíveis e o possível para realizar estes planos. Educated, cheerful, be serious but know how to play with life. Someone who wants to share dreams, gain, loss, affection, words, give advice, looking for a good party, playing on the beach or stay idle at the end of the week listening to the birds' wings, good music, making impossible plans and making possible to realize these plans. ”
I prefer that you are43 - 52 years old.
I am here to start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.