Morena

+ -
+
a woman Morena
a woman Morena
a woman Morena
I am Morena, 44 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Curitiba, Brazil.
About me:
Um pouco de mim.❤️
“ Mulher simples, parceira, bem humorada, divorciada, mãe apaixonada.Gosto de animais, dias de sol, e sorrisos.Gosto desde um bom cinema, até uma boa reunião com amigos e familiares. Adoro café, ou um bom vinho, pizza, ou churrasco, oque te fizer feliz, vai me fazer tbm. Amável, divertida, gosto de dançar, praia, animais, viajar, música, chocolate, eu amo a vida!! Até breve!❤️ ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Homem de caráter, que dê importância para uma mulher de cada vez.Que sinta orgulho de ter uma mulher madura ao seu lado.Seja simples e divertido(detesto mau humor).Romântico, mas másculo também. De riso fácil, mas companheiro nas horas difíceis tbm. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other religion.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info