+ -
a woman Fabi
a woman Fabi
a woman Fabi
a woman Fabi
I am Fabi, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
“ Se eu contar aqui, não vamos ter assunto kkkk Mas musica boa, animais e comida gostosa me agradam.. Gosto de conteúdo, gente rasa não me atrai, então puxa um papo filosófico que tem assunto pra dois dias inteiros. If you don't speak Portuguese, we'll try to communicate and laugh about my horrible english 😉 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Tem que saber conversar sobre várias coisas, e quanto mais em comum tivermos, melhor. Animais e rock é um bom começo. Mas se entender de Ecologia, nós casamos kkkk ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 157 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info