a woman Fox
a woman Fox
a woman Fox
a woman Fox
I am Fox, 55 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Porto, Portugal.
About me:
Viver com Alegria
“ Sou Homem de valores, Positivo, gosto de vida tranquila, viajar, sair para jantar em restaurante, cinema ou simplesmente ficar em casa a escutar musica. Sou feliz na minha profissão procuro conhecer aqui quem sabe a mulher dos meus sonhos para partilhar momentos em companhia muito felizes Amo o desporto e a vida e natureza ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Pro activa Madura, pratica, que saiba ser informal e sofisticada, resolvida segura e saber o que pretende, simpática, ter auto-estima, que goste de se cuidar partilhar de mesmos valores que eu. Goste de cultura e viajar  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 48 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.